EDITION: Edgecombe County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
73 °
Partly Cloudy
Registered Users, Log In Here
Reviews - bell0292
Results 1 - 12
66 %
33 %

Thu, Dec. 15, 2016

dadof2

Good guy to do business with. Would recommend him to anyone

Seller Response: Thank you!

Wed, Mar. 2, 2016

nm2010

I have tryed for three weeks to inquire about a set of foot pegs for a four wheeler went down there and was told to call the next day, and did no answer so left a msg never heard back called back three or four days later and spok with the women and she told me she would have her husband to call me still haven't heard anything called two days ago and left a msg still no response was very nice in person put just dosent seem to interested in doing business or helping some one, and I was told that he did have them he just had to get them from home.

Seller Response: sorry i work two jobs to make a living. most of the time i am asleep during the day i do the best i can i am sorry i havnt got back to you.

Tue, Feb. 9, 2016

therealscout

Bell's Motorsports is a great small town place to shop. Local people running a great business that was much needed in Wilkes. I wish the best of success to you all. BMS will always be my first stop when looking for anything off-road related.

Seller Response: Thank you!

Fri, Feb. 5, 2016

lukeb94

very nice people a great place to do business would recommend anyone to stop by and find yourself a good deal

Seller Response: thank you!

Wed, Feb. 3, 2016

Bloodhound5

Very nice people to deal with and very reasoble prices would recommended going back

Seller Response: Thanks !

Wed, Feb. 3, 2016

dustina2033

Great people to deal with, gave me the info I needed on each item I asked about. I first purchased a pick-up from there, now here recently bought an atv. Couldn't be more happy with the service and the feeling of being welcomed when I come to there business. They work with you and do not try to send you on your way displeased with a deal. If I'm looking for what they offer in the future I recommend going there first.

Seller Response: Thank you!

Wed, Feb. 3, 2016

liberal

Outrageous Prices They Had a Small sticker priced at $4.00 I Found them Online for .59 Cents apiece With free shipping....

Seller Response: i assure you i pay more than .59 cents for legal fox sticker. Sorry i do not price the items they are priced according to FOX. Ive spent plenty of time online looking for lower priced legal FOX stickers. Didnt find any cheaper and wont because as a FOX dealer you CANNOT list any items online lower than book price or you would lose your right to be a FOX dealer. Please look into and research before you make a bad review on a small business.

Thu, Jan. 7, 2016

chalkoutline

poor service will NOT GO BACK.

Seller Response: Hate you feel that way. We try Our best to welcome everyone to the Store and with any questions about anything they May have.

Sat, Sep. 26, 2015

bassfisherpro2796

Great businesses great ATVs and bikes .

Sun, Aug. 23, 2015

drewsales

Good guy to deal with and when u are an **** u can expect a smartass in return to the review up above

Sat, Jul. 25, 2015

deerhunter101

I bought a 6 mm ruger from him, great gun, great buy, he even brought it to me, good guy to deal with.

Seller Response: thank you

Sat, Aug. 9, 2014

smartass

Tried several times to call, both my wife and myself have left messages and have gotten no response. Would love to talk to them about the puppies listed for sale, but I am beginning to wonder if they exist.

Seller Response: well the number is 1 336 984 0087 try dialing that it works for everyone elese

Your Username:

Your Password:


Have you purchased or sold to this user? If so, please describe your experience :


Please do not ask questions of the seller here! This is only for public reviews. Questions and discussions should be sent by Private Message, or by the method requested in the ad. Maximum 2,000 characters.
Submit Your Comment
Cancel